You’re still the only one (World of Winx 2×11)


You’re still the only one (World of Winx 2×11)

Song from 11 Epizod 2 SWorld of Winx
Lyrics:
I remember the day we met,
like it’s yesterday
In a crowded place I knew
Since I met your eyes,
we were meant to be together

Yes,you’re the only one that makes me shine
Yes, you’re the only one who’s by my side
Take my hand
and you’ll see what you mean to me
‘Cause my world is brighter when we’re together
….

Yes, you’re the only one that makes me shine
Yes, you’re the only one who’s by my side
Take my hand
and you’ll see what you mean to me
‘Cause my world is brighter when we’re together

Yes, you’re the only one that makes me glow
Yes, you’re the only one, and now I know
We belong together, friends forever
Give me your smile and we will fly

